• Categories:

  • Want Your Song On 9jabasic.Net ? Contact us At Click Here

    « | »

    Lokachina it’s a good Ep which consists 18 tracks from Double S Record Kano state,always we want make our family,friends and fans happy because they are not our positive,lokachina is a tittle of the album but my mother it’s the special in the album and kowa naka it’s star and Mutanena it’s for you, thanks for everyone special shout to Muhammad babangida (bala md) don’t leave this site enjoy your special music with downloading our songs


    1. Prince G boy – Lokachina

    2. Teeswagg x Prince G boy – Na lie (Competition)

    3. Prince G boy – Let then Know ft. Lil mighty

    4. Prince G boy – Appear ft. Queen Zeeshaq

    5. Prince G boy – Mutane na ft. 2flesh x De D.O.A

    6. Prince G boy – Respect

    7. Prince G boy – Panda ft. Lil mighty x Gsep

    8. Prince G boy – My Mother

    9. Prince G boy – Its Today ft. Lil mighty x Gsep

    10. i swagg – K town x Prince G boy x Lil mighty x iyceman

    11. Prince G boy – Kice Kina sona

    12. Cool G – Leave me (prod. by gsep) ft. Prince G boy x Lil mighty

    13. Prince G boy – Pretty Girl

    14. G sep – Ducati ft. Lil mighty x Prince G boy

    15. Prince G boy – Kuzo muje

    16. Prince G boy – Kowa Naka

    17. Prince G boy – Yan mata

    18. Prince G boy – Happy Sallah ft. Kss Zamani

    Posted by on February 23, 2017.


    Categories: Mixtape

    0 Responses

    You must be logged in to post a comment.

    « | »