Fast & Easy Contact??
08025077766 || BBM: D602DF00
Promote or Advertise & Placement Product

« | »

The debut album by wallaze Tha Jtownkidd, the extended play (EP) featured six tracks mixed by Levee Quinne.

1. Wallaze – Labari
2. Wallaze – Skit ft. MC VIC
3. Wallaze – Ka SheSu ft. Ghetto King
4. Wallaze -‘Rap’Ass’Mentality (freestyle)

5. Wallaze – Butan shayi ft. MC Vic
6. Wallaze – Halin Naira ft. Swag

Download Completed Ep tracks….


Categories: Mixtape

About Author


Is A Young Geek By Passion & A Blogger By Profession, A Part Time Blogger Living In Nigeria, The Founder & CEO Of 9jabasic.Net Media.

No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

« | »